Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 13 days,15 hours,2 minutes,98%
Sunrise: 8:49am
Sunset: 4:54pm
Daylight: 08:05
Moonrise: 4:57pm (11-Dec-2019)
Moonset: 7:57am (11-Dec-2019)
Waxing Gibbous
98% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 04-Dec-2019 12:59am CST
December 4 2019 06:59 UTC
Wed, 11-Dec-2019 11:13pm CST
December 12 2019 05:13 UTC
Wed, 18-Dec-2019 10:58pm CST
December 19 2019 04:58 UTC
Wed, 25-Dec-2019 11:14pm CST
December 26 2019 05:14 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 3:59pm CST
March 20 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 9:55am CST
June 21 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 1:51am CST
September 23 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:20pm CST
December 22 2019 04:20 UTC